Reviews


  490

11/04/2017
Best swimsuit i own
    "Amazing!!!!!!!!the fit is a little snig and stays on the body perfectly. I have worn this suit to the gym to go swimming and super comfortable. I will buy more in the future. "
    Jason B.
    11/03/2017
    Great looking suit
      "Bang was great to work with and I love both new suits I bought. Will definitely buy again."
      Tom D.
      10/27/2017
      Bang - awesome!
        "Great fit, and look! Can't wait to strut it on the beaches!"
        Bo D.
        10/25/2017
        High price, high quality
          "Exelent, good fit. Very fast delievery (y)"
          Joel H.
          10/22/2017
          In love
            "I purchase a swimsuit however I changed my mind and wanted to exchange it, I contact them and immediately they sent me that one I wanted. I love the fit, the quality and the overall experience. I’m definitely buying more and recommend to my friends. "
            Rene V.
            10/15/2017
            Fabulous
              "Great Fit, will be ordering again from bang next summer "
              Phillip W.
              10/10/2017
              Swim mini brief
                "As always just great, best quality and mega sexy Must have, love it"
                Matthias G.
                10/06/2017
                My review
                  "The fit was a little snugger then I was expecting over the last pair that I bought but even so I like them so over all I’d say 10 again"
                  paul s.
                  10/05/2017
                  Great Bathing suit
                    "Great fit, looks amazing and everyone wanted to know where I got it. I will definitely buy more again "
                    Ed K.
                    10/05/2017
                    Returns and Exchange!
                      "The service was more than I'd expected. It was AMAZING"
                      Eusebio A.
                      09/30/2017
                      Review of recent purchase on Underwear
                        "Always go for a size larger I suggest to allow a bit of movement, otherwise I love them and a great feel and very comfortable. Many thanks DC"
                        Duncan C.
                        09/30/2017
                        I think it would be
                          "I think it would be good if you gave frequesnt buyers (good client's) discounts "
                          Ryan W.
                          09/29/2017
                          Amazing
                            "Amazing swimwear, very very fast delivery to Europe!"
                            Martin R.
                            09/28/2017
                            Very sexy!
                              "Everything was perfect!"
                              Thilo L.
                              09/28/2017
                              Super swim suit
                                "Fit, material, look can't be beat!"
                                William M.
                                09/28/2017
                                Love Them
                                  "The suit fits perfectly and looks great. I love the fabric and the colors."
                                  Michael F.
                                  09/27/2017
                                  I love it
                                    "Love u guys, everything was just perfect. Thank u"
                                    Juan C.
                                    09/18/2017
                                    Great material and excellent quality
                                      "Delivery was super fast and loved the fabric of my swimming suits! "
                                      FIDEL S.
                                      09/12/2017
                                      Love it!
                                        "My overall experience was excellent! I'm always so excited when I receive my new swim wear from BANG! "
                                        Jerry M.
                                        09/12/2017
                                        Great Fit & Customer Service
                                          "The item was a great fit! Customer service was awesome with resolving a delivery issue by USPS."
                                          Bang N.
                                          09/07/2017
                                          Amazing
                                            "Great clothing .. congrats "
                                            FRANCISCO B.
                                            09/06/2017
                                            BaNG does it again
                                              "Smart, comfortable, sexy. A pleasure to wear - though does attract attention..."
                                              george b.
                                              08/28/2017
                                              Great Product, Even Better Service!
                                                "Highly recommend! The product is great and there return exchange is seamless! Looking forward to more from them!"
                                                Patrick D.
                                                08/28/2017
                                                First One
                                                  "Definitely worth the price tag. They look, feel and fit great. Great fabric, with easy stretch and love the pattern."
                                                  Robert R.
                                                  08/27/2017
                                                  Great trunk!
                                                    "Great product, efficient purchase and delivery. Statement piece "
                                                    Gabriel A.
                                                    08/24/2017
                                                    Excellent clothes
                                                      "I am very satisfied with the product purchased! Great quality of fabric and beautiful design! Highly recommended"
                                                      Roberto M.
                                                      08/24/2017
                                                      Thor Flexi-Boardshorts
                                                        "Boardshorts were great. I am 30 " waist but order Medium and the fit was perfect. "
                                                        James W.
                                                        08/24/2017
                                                        The best!
                                                          "The way they fit my body is amazing. "
                                                          Jarrod N.
                                                          08/23/2017
                                                          Amazing
                                                            "I absolutely love this suit and will be buying another!"
                                                            Rienzo, R.
                                                            08/23/2017
                                                            AWESOME!!
                                                              "Awesome fit! Snuggles everything nice! And I mean everything!"
                                                              Rodrigo A.
                                                              SIZING & MEASURES

                                                              On each page for any of our products, in the lower part of the text section of the product’s description, you can find a “SIZING" tab that when touched or clicked will show the chart and table with sizes and measures information for that specific item. 

                                                              * For swimwear in general, the rule is that measures are stated mostly by reference of waist size. Using this example here, if you usually wear 33" in jeans or pants, then a Large should be your size of reference as per the list. 

                                                              * Have in mind though that some items like our Swim Mini-Briefs, or our Flexi Boardshorts, are cut to fit quite tight on purpose. So if your personal preference is to wear a tight fit, go for the size as per the table. If you prefer to feel the fit more relaxed, go one size up.

                                                              The BaNG! List