Reviews


  570

03/25/2019
Very satisfied
    "Item was exactly as advertised, fit perfectly, and looks great. It won't see any pool or beach use until May, so we'll see what the real world experience is later, but I doubt I'll be let down."
    Jay P.
    03/23/2019
    Awesome Boardshorts
      "These are by far the best fitting board shorts I have ever worn. There is enough flex in the waistband so it stays comfortable. The flex in the shorts and cut flatter your body. "
      David I.
      03/22/2019
      Great fit !
        "I love the colors and the fit is great. Perfect summer piece all your need is your body 😜. The support and comfort is great. "
        Emilio O.
        03/20/2019
        Excellent response time and customer service.
          "The customer service and response time was top notch some of the best service I have experienced in awhile. Thanks for taking it to the next level!!"
          clinton h.
          03/20/2019
          First purchase
            "Feels great, fits well. "
            Michael V.
            03/20/2019
            Great fit
              "Awesome fit, overall no complaints "
              Joseph D.
              03/19/2019
              The fit
                "I had to buy one size smaller than usual but it fits perfect and the m as material is soft. I use it at the gym and I get many compliments. "
                LAWRENCE S.
                03/17/2019
                Purchase
                  "Easy and happy with Purchase. "
                  Corey B.
                  03/15/2019
                  New Swimmers
                    "Fits perfectly, feels and looks great!"
                    Norm S.
                    03/15/2019
                    Excellent
                      "I did not use the shorts yet but tried them on they felt comfortable and the material allowed me to move around comfortably "
                      LAWRENCE S.
                      03/15/2019
                      Bang
                        "quality was wonderful and soft to touch."
                        John L.
                        03/14/2019
                        Fantastic Shorts
                          "The shorts are absolutely great. The fit is perfect and having zipper pockets makes it easy to carry stuff with you after the beach. They dry very quickly and super comfortable. Will definitely be purchasing more clothes from them."
                          Daniel N.
                          03/14/2019
                          nice
                            "fit perfectly and looks great"
                            Brian M.
                            03/14/2019
                            Board shorts are Banging!!!
                              "The order arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected. "
                              William N.
                              03/14/2019
                              Shoping
                                "Bad, many suplimentary taxea after sales. The collet arrivee in another city, I paid suplimentary to teceive my collet in my city. "
                                CRISTIAN P.
                                03/13/2019
                                Wave glow flex board shorts
                                  "Love them and want more like them "
                                  robert k.
                                  03/13/2019
                                  Great fit and very sexy!
                                    "These fit so comfortable and looked really sexy. Perfect cut and colors. I will definitely buy again"
                                    Robert A.
                                    03/13/2019
                                    exlent
                                      "good. thanks i loved"
                                      carlos S.
                                      03/11/2019
                                      5 stars
                                        "Great fit, great quality"
                                        Matthew K.
                                        03/08/2019
                                        Great fir and eye-catching
                                          "The fit, look and design are great."
                                          Michael S.
                                          03/07/2019
                                          Nice trunks
                                            "Good, and look sexy The material used is good Would definitely buy more from Bang"
                                            Vincent G.
                                            03/02/2019
                                            Great fit, excellent materials, and look stunning!
                                              "I love them, can’t wait to order more! "
                                              Michael G.
                                              03/02/2019
                                              Great fit
                                                "BANG were very apleasing to make my exchange easy. I definitely will purchase from them again"
                                                Alberto B.
                                                03/02/2019
                                                Good service
                                                  "Very nice to wear "
                                                  Ricardo v.
                                                  03/01/2019
                                                  Perfect Fit
                                                    "Amazing Swimwear!!! 😍❤️"
                                                    Jatniel G.
                                                    02/26/2019
                                                    The perfect gift
                                                      "I have several colors in the Swim Mini-Brief, but this one I bought for my 61 y.o. boyfriend (orange is his favorite color), who does not have an adonis build, but rocks this suit and is proud to wear it. We will soon be sporting our BaNG! swimsuits here in California when it gets a wee bit warmer. "
                                                      Devin B.
                                                      02/26/2019
                                                      Love
                                                        "Good good Good"
                                                        Genildo O.
                                                        02/25/2019
                                                        The fit is great
                                                          "I love the fit and yes will buy more from Bang"
                                                          Andrew M.
                                                          02/25/2019
                                                          Stripe-A-Pose Swim Brief
                                                            "Great swimwear! Fits perfect and very nice quality"
                                                            GASPAR A.
                                                            02/25/2019
                                                            Comfortable
                                                              "Always a great experience! Always comfortable! I love your swimwear! "
                                                              John D.